Reviews

Dog and Cat Ear Cleaner

$15.95
Ear Cleaner for Dogs and Cats

This worked great to clean my cat's dirty ears Rating
December 9, 2017
This worked great to clean my cat's dirty ears. I think she may have had ear mites because of all the itching. But after a few days using this, her ears were super clean and she is no longer scratching her ears!!

Perfectly with ease.... Rating
September 6, 2017
This product is AMAZING!!!! Cleans my pups ears so easily they do not mind when I do it! I use to struggle to clean their ears, now they gladly sit for me and actually love to get them cleaned. Will definitely be purchasing again! Highly recommend.

Great product and I highly recommend Rating
June 18, 2017
Wow this earlier cleaner works extremely well. My beagle always gets infections in her ears but after using this product I don't think that we are going to have that problem anymore. Great product and I highly recommend

See all 138+ Reviews...

Teeth Cleaning Treats (3 Count)

$15.00
Teeth Cleaning Treat (3 Count)

I’m happy that she’s happy and I’m even more happy that... Rating
December 10, 2017
My little Maltese LOVES these. This is her first time trying pig snout and she hasn’t moved from her spot in the past hour. I’m happy that she’s happy and I’m even more happy that these don’t stink like other treats she loves. Like bully sticks. These don’t have much of a smell at all which is great. Mama and Maya approved.

My dog's favorite Rating
December 6, 2017
These are my dog's favorite treat! She always gets a treat after going outside to use the bathroom and often times she'll ask to go out, she'll walk around the yard for a little bit (like she is pretending to go to the bathroom) and return to the house and do her "where's my treat dance, just to get these treats. They are made in the USA too, which is always a plus.

... is will shy away from treats that she doesn't like but clearly loves these ones Rating
November 4, 2017
I bought these treat for my Mom's dog and her dog Zoe loves the treats she is will shy away from treats that she doesn't like but clearly loves these ones. I will be purchasing these again.

See all 36+ Reviews...

Teeth Cleaning Treats (5 Count)

$22.99
Teeth Cleaning Treat (5 Count)

Our dog loved these! Rating
December 12, 2017
We have given our dog pig ears and hooves before. Never pork snouts. He loved them! They are just big enough that he doesn't chew on them for days and leave them laying around the house.

My dogs absolutely love these! Rating
October 9, 2017
My dogs absolutely love these! In fact, one of them managed to get at the box and ate quite a few before we stopped her. She's never done that before with dog treats, so I'm gonna say they're a hit! She's okay by the way.

Great treat for the dogs Rating
October 30, 2017
Our border collies love you lay on their beds and chew on these as a treat after a good agility training session. I like the high quality chews these are.

Hit the spot Rating
November 29, 2017
These are great treats! My dogs love jerky-type treats and these ones hit the spot; they really enjoyed them. Great that they are made in America!

See all 36+ Reviews...



DOGGIE PIT STOP - WHERE PETS ARE LOVED!
Pets

Doggie Pit Stop Loves Pets

If having a soul means being able to feel love and loyalty and gratitude, then animals are better off than a lot of humans.